Programs with Open Distribution

Traditional Programs

AEU
USL&H and WC for Marine Accounts

www.amequity.com
Contact: Jan Damare
jan.damare@amequity.com
251-690-4291

Kapatoes
Natural Food Stores, Vitamin Stores and Food Co-ops

www.healtfoodinsurance.com
Contact: Mark Kapatoes
mark@kisllc.com
203-507-6068

Libris
Book Stores

www.libris.org
Contact: Judi Yacovazzi
jyacovazzi@arrowheadgrp.com
303-834-4538

PAK
Liquor Stores, Wineries, Breweries, Cideries, Distilleries

www.pakprogram.com
Contact: Larry Chasin
larryc@winerypak.com
888-386-5701

Telcom
Rural Telecommunications Companies

www.telcomeinsgrp.com
Contact: Peter Elliot
pje@telcominsgrp.com
301-220-1086

Group Captive Programs

A Group Captive is a vehicle through which a group of insureds can reduce their insurance costs by sharing risk within a specific retention. This is a risk sharing alternative for insureds that may not be eligible for a Self-Insured (SIR) or deductible program.

In order to participate in a group captive the individual policyholder will be taking risk and will need to present collateral.

Bodega
Heterogeneous Group Captive

www.tangrimins.com
Contact: John Shea
jshea@tangramins.com
707-775-2660

Command
Heterogeneous Group Captive

www.artexrisk.com
Contact: Amanda Klimaski
amanda_klimaski@artexrisk.com
630-285-4339

EPIC
Heterogeneous Group Captive

www.innovative-risk.com
Contact: Brian Ricci
bricci@innovative-risk.com
972-573-8956